Contact us to develop next steps for your idea, concept or challenge.

Doug Stapley

Doug Stapley
President / Owner

616.997.5200 ext 102
dstapley@ccmich.com

Andrew Stuckey

Andrew Stuckey
Sales Engineer

616.997.5200 ext 104
astuckey@ccmich.com

Jim Bloomer

Jim Bloomer
Sales Engineer

616.997.5200 ext 120
jbloomer@ccmich.com

Bob Mayse

Bob Mayse
Sales Engineer

616.997.5200 ext 115
rmayse@ccmich.com

Keith Schultz

Keith Schultz
Sales Engineer

616.997.5200 ext 111
kschultz@ccmich.com

Dean Procter2

Dean Procter
Engineering Manager

616.997.5200 ext 103
dprocter@ccmich.com

Conveyor Concepts of Michigan

743 Main St
Coopersville, MI 49404

Directions

(616) 997.5200

info@ccmich.com

Monday – Friday
7:30am – 4:00pm